Blake and the Chocolate Factory

So last week, I talked about our search for Willy Wonka Chocolate Bar and the Golden Ticket. And I promised to share with you how I made my Do-It-Yourself Wonka Bar with the Golden Ticket.

Here’s the templates I found on the internet, print them on A4 size papers.

These are the materials I used.

Willy Wonka Chocolate Bar and the Golden Ticket

Oooops, Blake almost caught me doing it, LOL. I was in a hurry because he wouldn’t really leave my side for the rest of the day.

IMG_2426

I’m happy because the print out fits perfectly with the chocolate bar I bought.

IMG_2425

Here’s the finished product:

Blake is so happy to see the Chocolate Bar!

And the happiest kid on the block when he got the Golden Ticket!

IMG_2439

All in all, it was such a fun experience and I’m just so pleased to see my baby very happy! Now, he wont stop staring and raving about his most precious possession: Mr. Wonka’s Golden Ticket.

What’s the greatest way to celebrate this victorious day? What else but to watch the endless reruns of Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.

IMG_2441

Oh I almost forgot to mention, both 1971 and 2005 version of the movie are on Netflix. Here are the links:

Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (1971)

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory (2005)

Leave a Reply

